Community Development Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Community Development Department is open Monday to Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. with reduced staff between 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. The office is closed on all legal holidays. The Community Development Department welcomes your input. To contact any staff member see the table below:
Dabe, LauraAssistant PlannerPlanning(530) 582-2937
Dahn, YumieAssociate PlannerPlanning(530) 582-2918
Earnhardt, DentonBuilding Inspector IBuilding(530) 582-2497
Gatto, JennaPlanning ManagerPlanning(530) 582-2922
Huelskamp, KellyOffice AssistantBuilding, Planning(530) 582-5083
Johnson, RosieDevelopment Services TechnicianBuilding(530) 582-2929
Martin, NicholasAdministrative Analyst IIPlanning(530) 582-2910
McGuire, EmilyPlanning TechnicianPlanning(530) 582-2491
Messner, Darcey Plans Examiner IBuilding(530) 582-2476
Nishimori, DenyelleCommunity Development DirectorBuilding, Code Compliance, Planning(530) 582-2934
Scarcia, KarolinaDevelopment Services TechnicianBuilding(530) 582-2461
Taber, KerryCode Compliance OfficerCode Compliance(530) 582-2919
Tohlen, BenBuilding Inspector IBuilding(530) 582-2499
West, Dan Building Division SupervisorBuilding(530) 582-2482