Community Development Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Community Development Department is open Monday to Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. with reduced staff between 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. The office is closed on all legal holidays. The Community Development Department welcomes your input. To contact any staff member see the table below:
Tohlen, BenBuilding Inspector IBuilding(530) 582-2499
Messner, Darcey Plans Examiner IBuilding(530) 582-2476
Johnson, RosieDevelopment Services TechnicianBuilding(530) 582-2929
Scarcia, KarolinaDevelopment Services TechicianBuilding(530) 582-2461
West, DanBuilding Inspector IIBuilding(530) 582-2482
Goetz, JohnnyChief Building OfficialBuilding(530) 582-2905
Earnhardt, DentonBuilding Inspector IBuilding(530) 582-2497
Nishimori, DenyelleCommunity Development DirectorBuilding, Code Compliance, Planning(530) 582-2934
McGuire, EmilyAdministrative TechnicianBuilding, Planning(530) 582-2491
Huelskamp, KellyOffice AssistantBuilding, Planning(530) 582-5083
Taber, KerryCode Compliance OfficerCode Compliance(530) 582-2919
Martin, NicholasAdministrative Analyst IIPlanning(530) 582-2910
Skierski, KirkAssistant PlannerPlanning(530) 582-2927
Dahn, YumieAssociate PlannerPlanning(530) 582-2918
Dabe, LauraAssistant PlannerPlanning(530) 582-2937
Gatto, JennaPlanning ManagerPlanning(530) 582-2922